TRY Blogging

toothpaste for dinner

Friday, March 30, 2012


"The first stage is Denial
Next is Anger.
Stage then is Depression.
The final stage is Acceptance.",
said Tabutsaaz.

"May you face all,
with dignified bravery,
with peaceful soul,
with serene mind,
with poet's joy,
with Warrior's stride.",
He added and crossed his heart.

He blessed the Dying,
He blessed the Dead
and he blessed the Death.


Subhorup Dasgupta said...

I may not have caught on to all of the subtexts here, but the lines were direct and powerful, even to someone familiar with the stages of grief. Very nicely written, Kapil.

kapil sharma said...

Thanks Subhorup :)

Rupertt Wind said...

Thats beautiful

kapil sharma said...

:) thanks Rupertt